Qualitative research is the attempt to increase out understanding at why things are the way they are in our social world and why people act the way they do. This is based on their opinions, experiences and feelings. This is what the interview part of the collaborative project is to get the opinions, experiences, and feelings of these more experienced people. I will make sure the person I interview know I want their opinion and the personal experience and feeling that way I can get the most out of the information they have.  The narrative inquiry through a series of narrative turns, there are key moved toward narrative inquiry by the change of relationships in 4 ways. Changing of researcher and researched, more from the
  use of number toward the use of word as data, change from a focus on the general and universal toward the local and specific, and widening in acceptance of alternative epistemologies or ways of knowing. I will make sure I look at all the research and data and add it into my research. I would also like to change positions and see what really happens by going through what the   researched product goes threw I believe that would put a different twist on my
  project.




Leave a Reply.