Listening to others and being influenced by what you hear, making choices when you enter into a conversation, and group work. I have personally done all of these. For this class so far I have done the second one by going over our twitterives we had to listen  to others and choice the proper response
whether it is answering the question asked or asking why they suggested to do that or how to even do stuff, or explain why you did certain things. We just started working in group we did not go over the uncomfortable moment but we did pick positions exchange emails and good times to meat. I never really thought about the first way of collaboration as collaboration but I do it. Most fo my classes have group projects so i have worked in groups alot adn sometimes it is uncomfortable at first. I use to ease drop as a kid I use to listen to my mom and grandmother talk I hated surprises so I always listened to everything. It is often hard when you only here a few words then you try to put it all together and you often create this crazy story that is not true.

Stephanie
4/3/2012 01:33:10 am

How do you plan on collaborating on the research project and the oral history project?

Reply



Leave a Reply.