I was unable to make it to the interview because I had class but they sent me the interview to listen to it after. And it was very interesting to hear how he answered some of the questions I had created. I wish I could have been there but other than that I really liked how it went and how he answered everything. He gave us great detail about food and budgets. He also told us that a local farmers market is organic but cannot afford to be certified organic. It is very expensive to be certified organic which to me seams crazy for it to be that much.


I struggled to put the link in the oral history section. But with a little hint from my group member that it is easier to do it threw sound cloud. I had to sign up and upload the interview which was easy once I figured out were to do it at.


All together I think the project is going great. We all know what we have to do and when it has to be done. We have finally agreed on a topic and were we want it to go. So everything is moving along perfectly in my opinion. 





Leave a Reply.